[RAW] Magamagayama Chapter 5

Magamagayama manga.jpg

Ouch, now that’s what I call pain! It’s been a while since another chapter has been released and sadly chapter 4 is still locked behind a paywall/coins for the time being as this is a side project for Nokuto Koike which means he’s gotta earn a little dosh like most people. So this time we’ve got a dude who seems to be quite the litter bug and well let’s just say things seem to find a way back to him. Heh, heh.

Download

Torrent

Anyway we have here another horror story that apparently has a “to be continued” so I wonder where it’ll take things. Maybe characters from the other chapters will appear, who knows?

2 thoughts on “[RAW] Magamagayama Chapter 5

  1. Hello Chillock I have been following your projects recently and I like your work, the reason to write to you if there is any possibility that you can translate this manga into English, I would buy the raws and I can do the cleaning if you wish I would be very grateful that you could translate it.
    https://www.sukima.me/book/title/BT0000536752/

    Like

Leave a comment