06/04/2016 – Status Update

Been a while since I’ve done one of these but what the hell.

Oldman: I’ve got the next two chapters translated, the first one has been typesetted but I’m waiting on my editor.

Alpen Rose: I’ll also get another episode of alpenrose anime done by the end of this week, actually forgot about it for a while.

Those Who hunt Elves: I haven’t started on the next #thosewhohuntelves chapter yet but I’ll try and have it done by the end of this month.

Orphen: Taking a week or two break from working on Orphen, expect the next chapter in a month maybe less.

Gilgamesh: I honestly don’t know if I’ll continue working on it, I haven’t touched it in ages and it’s just not that interesting. Sorry.

2 thoughts on “06/04/2016 – Status Update

    1. Whoops, I’ve totally forgotten about that. I’m busy enough but I’ll see what I can do in the coming months. Thanks for reminding me I’m always forgetting things.

      Like

Leave a comment