Those Who Hunt Elves Volume 11 Preview

To save you waiting a little longer for the next volume I decided to release a little teaser to let you know what the story is about, now this time I had to buy, scan, clean and typeset the entire volume myself. That’s mainly what’s taking me so long getting this volume out, though it’s a fun experience since it let’s me try out new things I generally wouldn’t do otherwise. So please excuse me if the cleaning or anything else isn’t the best since this is mostly a one man job without some help from my Russian friend. Anyway, the links are below as usual.

I’m aiming for a full release of Volume 11 around Christmas time since it will take a while to get this stuff done, thank you for waiting.

4 thoughts on “Those Who Hunt Elves Volume 11 Preview

Leave a comment