Alpen Rose Episode 01 – Prologue to the torrent of love

Ah, smell the roses. I’ve decided to take on Alpen Rose (Alpine Rose) as my next project, though that’s not to say that I’m done with Jeanie, I’ve still got to fix some glaring mistakes I made in the earlier episodes. With that aside, I’m very pleased with the first episode of Alpen rose, it’s really a great start to an awesome Shojo anime. I can’t wait to see where the story goes from here. Anyway, have fun.

Also, I’m not sure when I’ll have the next episode out since I’m busy with other stuff.

3 thoughts on “Alpen Rose Episode 01 – Prologue to the torrent of love

  1. wow, what a great Surprise. I have always wished that it would be translated ^0^
    you have made my dream come true 😀
    thanks a lot for your wonderful effort and I hope that you will continue working on this anime until the last episode
    I wish you best of luck ^___^

    Like

Leave a comment