Gasaraki First Dance – The Stone Stage

Three months later I finally did another chapter, oh well. I did kinda forgot about this seeing as it wasn’t really on my mind. Not that anyone is actually waiting on this, at least not that I know of seeing as Gasaraki fans have went the way of the dodo. Not that there was many to begin with. I like that this is actually a little different from the anime version, cutting through most of the stupidly mysterious dialog and getting to the point. I like it.

Read Online

Download

Anyway enjoy the chapter.

Leave a Reply

