Thunderbolt Fantasy Chapter 20

I really couldn’t help myself with that last page. Anyhow this chapter picks up right after the last one with the gang moving towards the Seven Sins Tower. Except Tan Hi has been captured and brought into the dungeon from Silence of the lambs. I don’t think it’ll go well for her. Not that Sho has it any better since he’s got Betsu Ten Gai to deal with.

Read Online 

Download

Anyway I hope you enjoy yet another chapter of Thunderbolt Fantasy. If your wondering what the next thing I’ll be working on will be then you’ll have to wait because I don’t know either.

Leave a Reply

