Those Who Hunt Elves Chapter 49

001.jpg

Well I didn’t expect to work on another Those Who Hunt Elves chapter. If you don’t know I dropped the series ages ago because I simply wasn’t interested in it anymore. That and I didn’t really get much of a response from the community. Anyway’s I thought I might as well finish off the last chapter of this volume seeing as there won’t be anymore coming from me in the future at the moment. I hope you enjoy the chapter.

Read Online/Download

DownloadDownload

Note: This is the last chapter I will be doing for free. If you want more, it’s commission from here on out. I simply can’t afford to work on so many projects in my free time without compensation at the moment. This will only apply to this and maybe some other stuff that I’ve dropped, there will be no changes to my other projects.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Those Who Hunt Elves Chapter 49

  1. Aww, I’m sorry to hear that. I was excited to see you were releasing it again, but ’twas a farewell scanlation. I think I initially expressed my joy when you first started doing it, but I ended up slacking on comments since I was going to wait to finish reading it when it was complete. Thanks for all you’ve done, in any case, and hopefully someone else will pick it up in the future!

    Like

Leave a Reply

