Robotech Remastered Episode 71 – The Secret Route [1080p]

I was busy on other stuff so I’ve only got this episode done now. I planned on having another episode out this week but I’m actually busy with work for the next four days. Man do I really hate long shifts, anyway enough of me, the links are below:

Download: https://mega.nz/#!eJlBDQSa!-yosBIy1KTHh0twWz8p7wv_s4fkV7zzCdHgazpX1naE

Opening: https://mega.nz/#!KBsizbQR

Closing: https://mega.nz/#!yYdBwA5Q

I also really like this episode as it sheds more light on Yellow Dancer and his character, the scene where his music kicks in is just so cool.

3 thoughts on “Robotech Remastered Episode 71 – The Secret Route [1080p]

  1. Hello,

    Thank you for the great work! Eps 71 is asking for a Decryption key on Mega.nz Though I have not seen this on others. Can you share this, or maybe it is on by mistake?

    Error message:

    >>>
    Enter decryption key
    To access this folder/file, you will need its Decryption key.
    If you do not have the key, contact the creator of the link.
    >>>

    Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

