Those Who Hunt Elves Manga Chapter 31 English Translation

Well since nobody has got off their ass to even bother translating where ADV left off, I guess it’s up to me. I mean it’s been over 10 years since ADV stopped releasing the manga in English, you’d think someone would at least attempted something. But that’s most fanbases for you, too lazy to do anything. Anyway enough of my rant, below you will find links to download the chapter and to read it online.


If you’ve got any questions or anything just send me a message or leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

